Third Party Event

12 Oct 2017

With a professionally run awards system supervised by BDO, the world’s fifth-largest auditing and accountancy firm, the PropertyGuru Indonesia Property Awards is the biggest and most prestigious real estate event in the archipelago, with the top and emerging names in real estate celebrating the best developers, projects and design.

About PropertyGuru Asia Property Awards:
The PropertyGuru Asia Property Awards, the region’s biggest and most prestigious real estate awards series, is recognised as the ultimate hallmark of industry excellence in the Asian property sector. Boasting an independent panel of industry experts and trusted supervisors, the awards have an unparalleled reputation for being credible, fair and transparent.

Established in Thailand in 2005 to recognise the region’s finest in real estate, the Awards acknowledge, reward and celebrate the extraordinary achievements of developers and developments at a domestic and regional level. The Awards is a milestone event in the real estate industry calendar and is attended by key decision makers as well as esteemed trade and consumer media. Annually, the Awards covers 17 key markets in the Asian continent via a series of domestic gala ceremonies, hosting up to 600 senior industry figures, to recognise excellence within each Asian market, culminating in a Grand Final at the end of the year.

In 2017 the PropertyGuru Asia Property Awards celebrates its 12th anniversary, and features nine domestic gala ceremonies in eight countries: Cambodia, the Philippines, Vietnam, Myanmar, Malaysia, Thailand, Indonesia and Singapore. The awards series has also been expanded this year to include categories for Mainland China, Hong Kong, Macau, Mongolia, Laos, India, Sri Lanka, the Maldives and South Korea.         

Domestic winners from these 17 markets will then advance to the final round and compete for regional awards. The regional winners will be announced on the night of the PropertyGuru Asia Property Awards Grand Final to be held in Singapore on November 8, 2017.
For more information, please visit .