Third Party Event

02 May 2018 - 04 May 2018

Plenary Session I.
Theme:  “Mapping Global Oil and Gas Investment Competitiveness”

Invited Keynote Speaker:
Ignasius Jonan, Minister of Energy and Mineral Resources of the Republic of Indonesia 

Invited Panelists:  

  1. Fred McMahon, Walker Chair of Economic Freedom Research of The Fraser Institute
  2. ExxonMobil Regional Office
  3. Charles Taylor, IPA Board Director

Moderator:  Bryan Christopher Land, World Bank

Plenary Session II.
Theme: “How Countries Maintain and Improve Their Global Oil and Gas Investment Competitiveness”

Invited Panelists:

  1. Arcandra Tahar, Vice Minister of Energy and Mineral Resources of the Republic of Indonesia
  2. Eng. Tarek El-Molla, Minister of Petroleum and Mineral Resources Arab Republic of Egypt
  3. Muhammad Zamri Jusoh, Vice President Malaysia Petroleum Management of Petronas
  4. Franco Polo, Executive Vice President Asia Pacific & Iraq of Eni

Moderator: Arnold Volkenborn, Managing Director and Leader of Asia and Pacific Energy Strategy of Accenture Strategy Upstream

Plenary Session III.
Theme: “Aligning Policies to Achieve Indonesia’s Energy Plan”

Invited Panelists:

  1. Satya Widya Yudha, Deputy Chairman of Commission VII of the House of Representatives of the Republic of Indonesia
  2. Directorate General of Oil and Gas RI
  3. Amien Sunaryadi, Chairman of SKK Migas
  4. Triharyo Soesilo, Project Director for Energy Sector of Committee for Acceleration of Priority Infrastructure Delivery (KPPIP) of the Republic of Indonesia
  5. Ronald Gunawan, IPA President

Moderator: Ahmad Yuniarto

Special Session.
Theme: “Improving Indonesia’s Gas Business from Upstream to Downstream”

Invited Panelists:

  1. Parulian Sihotang, Deputy for Finance and Monetization of SKK Migas
  2. Komaidi Notonegoro, Executive Director of ReforMiner Institute
  3. Jobi Triananda Hasjim, President Director of PT Perusahaan Gas Negara (Persero) Tbk
  4. Achmad Safiun, Chairman of Forum Industri Pengguna Gas Bumi (FIPGB)
  5. Kevin Moore, IPA Board Director

Moderator:  Budi Aguswidjaja, VP Finance, Sales and Commercial of BP

Register now.