Third Party Event

11 May 2016 - 13 May 2016

IPIS 2016 confirmed participants: PT Pln, PT Adaro Power, PT Pertamina, Hollysys, TATA Power, BHEL, KEC International, Akzo Nobel, Bureau Veritas, Sichuan Anhe Water Conservancy and HydropowerEngineering, TD Power System, Shanghai Electric, Harbin Electric International, Steag, Tractebel Engineering, ABB, Andritz, Pestech International, Tecnicas Reunidas, SNC-Lavalin, Hatch, Fortum and many more.

Speaker Faculty

  • Jarman Sudimo, Director General of Electricity, Ministry of Energy and Mineral Resources Indonesia
  • Ir. Rida Mulyana, Director General, New and Renewable Energy & Energy Conservation, ESDM
  • Pipit Aviati, Acting Director of Infrastructure Planning, Indonesia Investment Coordinating Board (BKPM)
  • Emma Sri Martini, President Director, PT Sarana Multi Infrastruktur (Persero)
  • Amin Subekti, Director for Primary Energy and Procurement, PT PLN (Persero)
  • Zainal Arifin, Senior Manager, PT PLN (Persero)
  • Peter Wijaya, Vice President Commercial & BD, PT Star Energy
  • Adrian Lembong, Director of Business Development, PT Adaro Power
  • Heru Dewanto, President Director, PT Cirebon Power
  • Peter Pei, Director Global Strategic Account, Hollysys (Asia Pacific)
  • Mohammad Indrayana, General Manager, PT Waskita Karya
  • Bret Mattes, Senior Advisor Power, PT Pertamina Persero
  • Yuefei Zhou, Chairman, Sichuan Anhe Water Conservancy and Hydropower Engineering
  • Markus Straub, President Director, PT Axerna Renewable Energy
  • Josef Ullmer, President Director, Andritz Hydro
  • Abhishek Yadav, Chief Representative Officer Indonesia, TATA Power
  • Akhil Hehrotra, Regional Manager South East Asia, Bharat Heavy Electricals

For more information, click here for the event’s website.