مسابقة مجموعة أكسفورد للأعمال لصورة الغلاف

View in English

ندعو جميع المصورين والمستكشفين ومستخدمي موقع إنستجرام السعوديين للمشاركة في بحثنا عن صورة غلاف لتقريرنا لعام 2017، وذلك احتفالاً بالذكرى السنوية العاشرة لمجموعة أكسفورد للأعمال في المملكة العربية السعودية.

 

وتمثل مسابقة مجموعة أكسفورد للأعمال لصورة الغلاف الأولى من نوعها منصةً دوليةً لإبراز جيل من المصورين السعوديين الموهوبين ومساعدتهم على تحقيق الازدهار في المراحل المقبلة من حياتهم المهنية. وستكون الصورة الفائزة غلاف التقرير: المملكة العربية السعودية 2017 الذي تصدره مجموعة أكسفورد للأعمال والذي سيُوزع على أكثر من 600,000 مسؤولاً تنفيذياً في جميع أنحاء العالم، وذلك عن طريق عدة منصات تضم بلومبرج وتومسون رويترز.

 

وتماشياً مع رؤية المملكة العربية السعودية 2030، تهدف مجموعة أكسفورد للأعمال إلى دعم قطاع الفنون والثقافة الآخذ في النمو في المملكة فضلاً عن الترويج للأنشطة لتشجيع طموحات الشباب السعودي عن طريق مسابقة التصوير هذه.

 

والجائزة التي ستُمنح للفائز، إلى جانب استخدام الصورة كغلاف للتقرير الذي يُستخدم كمرجع وطني للمملكة في جميع أنحاء العالم، هي جائزة نقدية قدرها 10,000 ريال سعودي.

 

ويجب أن تركز جميع الصور المقدمة على إظهار إمكانيات قطاع الاقتصاد والأعمال في المملكة. 

 

---                                                

 

الفكرة الرئيسية: الرؤية الاقتصادية للمملكة

 

يبحث المحكمون عن تركيبة جيدة إلى جانب الإبداع وصور واضحة تبرز جوهر التحول في المملكة في ظل سعيها لتحقيق أهداف رؤية 2030 وذلك في صورة واحدة فقط.

 

ومسابقة مجموعة أكسفورد للأعمال لصورة الغلاف مفتوحة لمشاركة جميع المصورين الذين يحملون الجنسية السعودية، سواءً كانوا محترفين أو هواة، شريطة أن يعرف المصورون المشاركون المملكة معرفةً جيدةً وأن يعكسوا الجانب الجديد لها.

 

مواصفات الصورة

 

يُرجى تقديم صورة بالألوان الكاملة تستوفي المواصفات الواردة أدناه

الأبعاد: 21 سم × 29.7 سم

 

مستوى الدقة: 305 نقاط في البوصة

 

بتنسيق: JPG

 

كيف تقدم صورتك؟

 

هناك خياران لتقديم صورك.

 

1- إنستجرام – حمل صورتك على حساب مرئي للجميع مع إضافة وسم #OBGCoverContest

 

2- البريد الإلكتروني – أرسل مدخلاتك مباشرةً على عنوان البريد الإلكتروني

 

obgcovercontest@oxfordbusinessgroup.com

 

هيئة المحكمين

 

الشروط والأحكام

 

  1.  يجب أن تكون الصور المشاركة ملتقطة من المتقدم للمسابقة، باستخدام كاميرا احترافية أو شبه احترافية.
  2.  تُقبل الصور الملونة فقط، ولا تُقبل الصور أحادية اللون والصور البانورامية.
  3.  يمكن المشاركة بثلاث صور بحد أقصى.
  4.  لا يجوز أن تكون الصور المقدمة صوراً فائزةً في مسابقات أخرى.
  5.  يجب أن تكون الصور ملتقطة في 1 سبتمبر 2015 أو بعد ذلك. ويجب ألا تكون الصور أقدم من سنتين.
  6.  يجب إدخال الصور المقدمة في شكل رقمي (jpg.) ويجب ألا تقل أبعاد الجانب الأطول عن 3000 بيكسل.   
  7.  يجب أن تكون الصور المقدمة ملتقطة باتجاه عمودي وبالطريقة التي تلائم قالب غلاف مجموعة أكسفورد للأعمال على النحو المفصل في صفحة التقديم.
  8.  يمكن تغيير درجة السطوع والألوان والحدة قليلاً شريطة ألا تتأثر حقيقة الصورة.
  9.  لا يُسمح بالإضافات و/أو مزج الصور. ولن تُقبل الصور المؤطرة والموقعة أو الصور التي تحمل تاريخ أو اسم المصور أو أي عنصر مضاف.
  10.  تحتفظ إدارة المسابقة بالحق في رفض أي صورة مقدمة لا تلتزم بالمواصفات أو الأهداف أو الأفكار الرئيسية أو الشروط بدون إبداء أي أسباب.     
  11.  لا يجوز للمتقدم بأي حال من الأحوال سحب صورة بعد تقديمها للمشاركة في المسابقة.
  12.  تتم المشاركة في المسابقة حصراً عن طريقة صفحة التقديم الخاصة بمجموعة أكسفورد للأعمال، ولا يسمح للصور المقدمة باستخدام أي وسيلة أخرى بالمشاركة.
  13.  يعتبر النسق الأصلي للصورة مستند ملكية. وقد يُطلب من المتسابق تقديمه إلى إدارة المسابقة، ومن ثم يجب حفظ الصورة بنسقها الأصلي الذي ألتقطت به بواسطة الكاميرا دون أي تغييرات أو تعديلات، ويلتزم المتسابق بإرسال النسق الأصلي للصورة في غضون 24 ساعة من طلبها، وأي تأخر في تقديم النسق الأصلي سيتسبب في الحرمان من المشاركة.
  14.  لا يجوز لهيئة المحكمين والمسؤولين المنظمين لمسابقة الصور وموظفي مجموعة أكسفورد للأعمال المشاركة في المسابقة.
  15.  التوقيت المحلي للمملكة العربية السعودية (3+ توقيت غرينتش) هو التوقيت المعتمد للرجوع إليه فيما يتعلق بجميع التواريخ والتوقيتات المُعلن عنها.
  16.  الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بالمشاركة في المسابقة نهائية، والمشاركة في المسابقة تعني الموافقة المسبقة على جميع الشروط والأحكام الواردة أعلاه، ويتم تجاهل المشاركات التي لم تستوف الشروط والأحكام المذكورة سلفاً.
  17.  تحتفظ اللجنة المنظمة بالحق في حرمان أي صورة من المشاركة دون سبب، كما تحتفظ اللجنة بالحق في الامتناع عن منح أي جائزة (جوائز) إذا تبين أن الصور المشاركة لم تستوف المواصفات المطلوبة أو تبين خرق المتقدم لشروط وأحكام المسابقة، سواء تبين ذلك قبل التأهل للمسابقة أو أثناء التحكيم أو حتى بعد الإعلان عن الفائزين. يعيد المتقدم بعد ذلك جميع المبالغ النقدية والجوائز العينية إلى اللجنة المنظمة.

 

حقوق الملكية

 

تؤول للمصور ملكية الصور المقدمة، ويظل المصور المالك الوحيد، مع أخذ ما يلي بعين الاعتبار:

 

  1.  الصور المشاركة: تحتفظ مجموعة أكسفورد للأعمال بالحق في استخدام الصور المقدمة لها (سواء الصور الفائزة أو غيرها) في المعرض أو كتيب المسابقة وفي أي وسيلة إعلام أخرى أو مواد مرتبطة بالمسابقة أو الترويج لها.
  2.  الصور الفائزة: تحتفظ مجموعة أكسفورد للأعمال بالحق في استخدام الصور الفائزة في مختلف وسائل الإعلام المستخدمة، بما في ذلك المعارض والإعلانات والكتيبات والمنشورات وغيرها من وسائل الإعلام عبر الإنترنت. وتحتفظ مجموعة أكسفورد للأعمال بالحق في تفويض الغير لإعادة إنتاج أو نشر الصور في أي وسائل إعلام تجارية أو غير تجارية، سواء كانت محلية أو عالمية، لأغراض الترويج للمملكة العربية السعودية و/أو الشركة والإعلان عنهما من خلال أطراف خارجية.

تعهد

 

يتعهد المتقدم، بمجرد المشاركة في المسابقة، بالالتزام بما يلي:

 

  1.  أنه هو المالك الوحيد لجميع الحقوق المرتبطة بالصور المقدمة (بما في ذلك جميع العناصر الموجودة بالصورة والأفكار الإبداعية المرتبطة بها)، ولا يؤول لأي طرف آخر أي حق فيما يتعلق بالصور المقدمة. ويتحمل المتقدم المسؤولية الكاملة، سواء كانت مسؤولية مصونة بموجب القانون أو جنائية.
  2.  لا يتم إتخاذ أي إجراء، في أي حال من الأحوال، فيما يتعلق بأي حقوق للصورة، فعلى سبيل المثال في حالة بيع الصورة أو التنازل عنها أو منحها إلى شخص أو مؤسسة أخرى، فإن ذلك يعد خرقاً للشروط المذكورة ولا تتحمل الإدارة أو مجموعة أكسفورد للأعمال المسؤولية من أي نوع ولا يعيق ذلك حرية تسليم الصورة والحقوق المعنية بها.
  3.  يتعين على المتقدم للمسابقة أن يكون قد حصل على جميع التصاريح اللازمة من الأفراد والمنشآت الخاصة المذكورة في الصورة (الصور) المقدمة، مع الحصول على إذن بنشر الصور في النشرات والمعارض والإعلانات وفقاً للشروط المذكورة أعلاه.
  4.  يلتزم المتقدم للمسابقة بجميع القواعد واللوائح الدينية والأخلاقية والقانونية والمرعية المطبقة في المملكة العربية السعودية.
  5.  يتعهد المتقدم للمسابقة بأنه قد إطلع على جميع المعلومات والشروط والأحكام المطلوب استيفائها من المتقدم للمسابقة واستكمل جميع الأحكام المذكورة أعلاه سواء أثناء المسابقة أو بعد إعلان النتائج ووافق عليها كاملةً ولم يعترض بأي حال من الأحوال على أي منها.

OBG Photo Cover Contest

 

For Oxford Business Group’s 10th anniversary in Saudi Arabia, we are inviting all Saudi photographers, explorers, and instagrammers to participate in our search for photo cover for our 2017 report.

 OBG’s first ever photo cover contest is an international platform to showcase Saudi Arabia’s generation of talented photographers and help them flourish in the next stages of their careers. The winning photo will be the cover for the OBG’s The Report: Saudi Arabia 2017 which will be distributed amongst over 600,000 executives worldwide, through several platforms including Bloomberg and Thomson Reuters.

In line with Saudi Arabia’s Vision 2030, OBG aims to support the Kingdom's growing arts and culture sector as well as promote activities to encourage the aspirations of the Saudi youth through this photo contest.

The prize for the winner, on top of the photograph being used as the cover of a report that is used as a national reference on Saudi Arabia worldwide, is a cash prize of 10,000 SAR.

All photos submitted must focus on showing the potential of Saudi Arabia’s economy and business sector.

---

THEME: Saudi Economic Vision

The judges are looking for good composition, creativity, and clear photographs that captures the essence of Saudi Arabia’s transformation as it works to achieve the goals of Vision 2030 in one single image.

OBG's photo cover contest is open for all photographers who are Saudi Nationals, whether professionals or amateurs, provided that entered photographs are taken in Saudi Arabia and reflect the new side of Saudi Arabia.

Image Specifications

Please submit full colour images meeting the below specifications

Dimensions: 21cm x 29.7cm
Resolution: 305dpi in
Format: JPG

How to submit your photo

There are 2 options for submitting your photos.

  1. Instagram - Upload your photo on a publicly visible account with the hashtag #OBGCoverContest
  2. Email - Send your entries directly to obgcovercontest@oxfordbusinessgroup.com

Our Panel of Judges

Terms and Conditions

  1. Photos entered must be taken by applicant, using a professional or semi-professional camera.
  2. Only colored photos are accepted; monotone and panoramic photos are not.
  3. A maximum of three photos can be entered.
  4. Submitted photos may not be winning photos of other contests.
  5. Photos must be taken on or after September 1, 2015. Photos must not be older than 2 years.
  6. Photos submitted should be entered in digital form (jpg.) and dimensions of longest side should be no less than 3000 pixels.
  7. Photos submitted should be taken in the portrait orientation and shot in such a way that it fits OBG’s cover template as detailed in the submission page.
  8. Brightness, colors, and sharpness can be slightly altered provided the authenticity of the photo is not affected.
  9. Additions and/or image blending is not permitted. Framed and signed photos or photos with the date, photographer’s name, or any added element will not be accepted.
  10. Contest administration reserves the right to reject any submitted photo that does not comply with the specifications, objectives, themes, or conditions without giving any reasons.
  11. Applicant may not, under any circumstance, withdraw a photo after being submitted for entry.  
  12. Entry into the contest should be done exclusively via the Oxford Business Group (OBG) submission page. Photos submitted using any other method will not be entered.
  13. The original format of the photo is considered an ownership document. Contestant might be asked to present it to contest administration and so the photo must be saved in its original format as it was taken by the camera without any alterations whatsoever. Contestant is to send the original format of the photo within 24 hours of date of request any late submission is cause of disqualification.
  14. Event judges, organizing officials of the photo contest, and OBG employees may not enter into the contest.
  15. Saudi time (3 + GMT) is the approved reference for all announced dates and timings.
  16. Entry terms and conditions are final. Entry into competition signifies prior acceptance of all terms and conditions stated above. Entries that fail to meet the previously stated terms and conditions will be disregarded.
  17. Organizing committee reserves the right to disqualify any photo without cause. The committee also reserves the right to withhold the award(s) if entries do not meet required specifications or if applicant is in violation of contest terms and conditions, whether that has been proven before qualification, during arbitration or even after announcing the winners. Applicant then must return all cash amounts and in kind prizes to the organizing committee.

Ownership Rights

The photographer has the ownership of the submitted photo and he/she shall remain the sole owner, considering the following:

  1. Participating photos: OBG reserves the right to use submitted photos (whether winning or not) in expo and the competition booklet, and in any other media or materials associated with the competition or their promotion.
  2. Winning photos: OBG reserves the right to use winning photos in various media used including exhibitions, advertisements, booklets, publications and other online media. OBG also reserves the right to authorize a third party to reproduce and publish the photos in any commercial and non-commercial media, whether local or international for the purpose of promoting Saudi Arabia and/or the company and advertising them via other parties.

Pledge

Once an applicant enters into the contest, he/she shall have pledged to do the following:

  1. He/she is the sole owner of all rights related to the submitted photo (including all elements in the photo and related creative ideas), and no third party has the right of any kind regarding submitted photo. The applicant assumes full responsibility whether privileged or criminal.
  2. No action, under any circumstance, will be taken with regards to any rights of the photo. For example, if the photo was sold, waivered, or granted to another person or organization, it will be in violation of the stated conditions, or hold administration or OBG liability of any sort, or hinder the free handling the photo and its related rights.
  3. Applicant must have obtained all necessary releases from individuals and private properties shown in the submitted photo(s), with permission to publish the photos in publications, exhibitions, or advertisements as per the conditions mentioned above.
  4. Applicant shall comply with all religious, moral, legal, and customary regulations applied in Saudi Arabia.
  5. Applicant pledges to have reviewed all information and terms and conditions required for the application to the contest, complete and full approval, and non-objection whatsoever of the aforementioned stipulations whether during the contest or after the results are announced.